Gene Karpinski, President

Olivia Drummond, Campaigns Associate
Bill Hairston, Field Director, NC
Shaun Kelleher, VP, Campaigns
Evan Korshavn, Deputy National Field Director
Leslie Martes, State Campaigns Director
Nina Meiers, National Field Director
Lindsey Perry, Field Director, NH
Carson Pfingston, State Field Director
Clay Schroers, National Campaigns Director
Aimee Van Cleave, Field Director, ME
Rob Werner, State Director, NH

Betsy Lopez-Wagner, Chispa Communications Director
Megan Maassen, Writer, Content Manager
Alyssa Roberts, National Press Secretary
Ariana Valderrama, Communications Coordinator
Dave Willett, SVP, Communications

Community & Civic Engagement
Jennifer Allen, SVP, Community & Civic Engagement
Hernando Amaya, Communications Coordinator – Chispa NV
Matt Davis, Director of Civic Engagement
Alfredo De Avila, Campaigns Specialist, Chispa
Teo Argueta, Community Organizer – Chispa AZ
Jacqueline Garcia, Community Organizer, Chispa AZ
Rodrigo Gonzalez Yanez, Community Organizer – Chispa NV
Katherine Lorenzo, Community Organizer – Chispa NV
Veronica Monge, Community Organizer – Chispa AZ
Claudia Najarro, Community Organizer – Chispa NV
Masavi Perea, Program Director – Chispa AZ
Crisaly Santos, Community Organizer – Chispa NV
Ernesto Vargas, National Chispa Director
Lusila Vargas, Community Organizer – Chispa AZ
Rudy Zamora, Program Director – Chispa NV

Krysten Barrett, Director of Annual Giving
Robin Brand, Director of of Development Partnerships
Katie Buongiorno, Senior Director of Donor Advocacy & Events
Jasmine Casart, Special Assistant to the SVP of Development
Stacey Folsom, SVP, Development
Amanda Hoffman, VP, Membership & Development Operations
Elena Keates, Development Manager
Nancie Koenigsberg, Senior Director of of Development Partnerships
Katie Koudelka, Prospect Research & List Manager
Heather Langhorst, Director of State Development
Gina Natale, Director of of Development Partnerships
Joanna Ostroot, Development Associate
Izzy Parilis, Donor Advocacy & Events Manager
Cassidy Pillow, Donor Advocacy and Events Associate
Valerie Reuther, VP, State Development
Jennifer Starrels, Senior Writer
Deborah Wallower, Director of Foundation Relations

Executive Office
David McCoy, Special Assistant to the President and Board Liaison

Finance and Administration
Brian Bordenick, Controller
Janet Butler, Staff Accountant
Patrick Collins, SVP, Finance and Administration
John Enterline, Director of HR & Administrative Services
Kimberly Grantham, VP, HR & Administrative Services
Beverly Johnson, Senior Revenue & Compliance Accountant
Christinah Muthoni, Accounts Payable Specialist
Aiden O’Connell, Operations Manager
Shirley Sanders, Receptionist

Government Affairs
Craig Auster, Advocacy Partnerships Director
Sara Chieffo, VP, Government Affairs
Darien Davis, Congressional Champions Project Assistant
Madeleine Foote, Legislative Representative
Bill Holland, State Policy Director
Sara Jordan, Legislative Representative
Matt McKnight, Director of Public Engagement & Congressional Champions Project
John Reuter, Director of Local & Bipartisan Strategies
Arian Rubio, Legislative Associate, Lands
Tiernan Sittenfeld, SVP, Government Affairs
Alex Taurel, Deputy Legislative Director
Desiree Tims, Judiciary Program Director

Legal & Strategic Initiatives
Kevin O’Brien, Legal Associate
Holly Ratliff, Staff Attorney
Alejandra Santaolalla, Grants Manager & Compliance Liaison
Rich Thomas, General Counsel & SVP, Strategic Initiatives

Membership and Online Engagement
Kristin Brown, Director of Digital Strategies
Maggie Bruns, Director of Member Programs
Elizabeth Jacob, Digital Advertising Coordinator
Mike Palamuso, VP Membership Strategies
Alfredo Ramirez, Associate Digital Campaigns Manager, Chispa
Meghan Tighe, Data Manager for Membership and Development
Adam Williams, Online Engagement Manager
Vinnie Wishrad, SVP Membership & Online Engagement
Jim Yablonski, Graphic Designer

State Capacity Building
Curt Coffing, VP, Governance and Affiliate Services
Hope Rippeon, SVP, State Capacity Building
Helen Robertson, Events & Operations Manager
Ed Zuckerman, SVP