LCVEF Board of Directors

Names and organization names presented here are for identification purposes only.

Carol Browner, Chair
Center for American Progress

Laura Turner Seydel, Vice Chair
Trustee, Turner Foundation

Sarah Rose, Secretary
California League of Conservation Voters

Cristóbal J. Alex
Latino Victory Project

Brendon Cechovic
Western Conservation Foundation

Ruth Hennig
The John Merck Fund

Bill Roberts
Corridor Partners

Anne Summers
The Brico Fund, LLC

Lisa Wozniak
Michigan League of Conservation Voters